From the 24th December to 4rd January, our Advice and Information service and Supporter Care lines will be operating on seasonal hours. For more information, please see below.

If you would like to contact our Advice and Information service or Support Care lines, we will be opening the following hours:

During the Christmas period our Advice and Information line receives a high level of calls.  If your call is non-urgent, please consider using our email form instead.

If you would like to speak to Supporter Care, please dial 0121 522 7007 and leave a message. We will return your call as soon as we can.

  Advice and Information Service Supporter Care
Fri 23 Dec 9:00 - 16:00 9:00 - 16:00
Sat 24 Dec Closed Closed
Sun 25 Dec Closed Closed
Mon 26 Dec Closed Closed
Tue 27 Dec Closed Closed
Wed 28 Dec 9:00 -13:00 9:00 - 16:30
Thu 29 Dec 9:00 - 13:00 9:00 - 16:30
Fri 30 Dec 9:00 - 13:00 9:00 - 16:30
Sat 1 Jan  Closed Closed
Sun 2 Jan Closed Closed
Mon 3 Jan

9:00 - 13:00

9:00 - 16:30
Tue 4 Jan

9:00 - 13:00

9:00 - 16:30

 

This website uses cookies to give you the best experience.
Read our updated privacy policy and cookies policy